Typo?

August 21, 2011 at 10:23 pm 1 comment

I am sitting here with Maddie going through her schedule, she showed me where her classes are for “a” day and then as she was showing me her “b” day she pointed out that she would start her day in Sign Language which is in room 225 ~ but she pointed to room 228 and told me that it was a typo.  (I picked up her schedule and looked at her classes) Nope it is not a typo if you look at her schedule she is actually in room 205 and English (which is an “a” day class) is in room 225 (something we discussed only minutes before).  I laughed (and I am still laughing).  She is so silly.  I love when she is in a good mood; I just wish that it would last a little bit longer.

Entry filed under: Letters To Maddie, My Journal.

I never would have thought…..

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Lindsey  |  August 22, 2011 at 1:42 am

    I don’t get it. but I’m really glad she is finally in a better mood!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



