Does this ever happen to you?

August 14, 2011 at 4:07 am Leave a comment

I woke up this morning at 5 and I have been busy ALL DAY!  I love crossing things off my list and today was the day to catch up.   Around 8:45 this evening my phone started ringing – it was the sound it makes that reminds me of some appointment.  I quickly went to find it hoping that I did not miss something or for that matter have a church responsibility.  I picked up my phone and read my appointment ~  Spend time with your husband and be nice!  9:00 p.m.

Oops I guess I forgot that Saturday is his one day off and maybe I should have included time with just him.  (Johnny would rather have my undivided attention.  I on the other hand think that time together means ANY time spent together (making jam, grocery shopping, filling the car with gas, etc)

Entry filed under: My Journal.

What does a half bushel of apricots cost? I never would have thought…..

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



