What I deserved….

November 4, 2010 at 10:38 pm 1 comment

Johnny has a facebook account, and I will admit that I use it a little bit more than he does.  I like to check on Maddie without having my own account.  The last two weeks I have been a little more brave and have been commenting (as Johnny) on other people’s posts.  In my mind I did not think it was a big deal.  It was generally to my family or Maddie.  Two other posts were on Steven Keyes’ and Julie Keyes’ wall in regards to the Christmas party.  Again, I did not think that it was a big deal but this morning Johnny mentioned that he was a little bothered with me using his account so I posted this (more as a joke)….

Johnny Keyes Johnny is bothered….He is bothered that his wife leaves messages on other accounts using his name. His wife does not have an account, nor does she want one. She likes using his account. What should Johnny do?

Julie D Keyes change his password. maybe others don’t like her pretending to be him either

Guess I got what I deserved.

Entry filed under: My Journal.

SI Presentation An Update….

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. RonDa  |  November 5, 2010 at 11:05 pm

    That is FUNNY FUNNY and Im with Julie on this one.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



