SI Presentation

October 22, 2010 at 4:40 pm 1 comment

Today I had to present a mock SI session to other SI leaders.  I stressed of course, and didn’t really decide on what I wanted to do until the last minute but overall it was a success.  I have a love hate relationship with SI.  It consumes much of my time and causes me to write many of my assignments at the last minute.  On the other hand, I love working with students who choose to be there and I even love the material.  (10/22/2010)

Entry filed under: My Journal.

A lovely end to a lovely day What I deserved….

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Lindsey  |  October 24, 2010 at 3:10 am

    I think SI is perfect for you. thinking about your homework less is good for you. I’m glad your presentation went well.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



