What the ….

October 13, 2010 at 10:36 am 1 comment

After two years the frame around my glass door is cracking (again).  I decided to try contacing Moyes Glass to see what I needed to do.  Well you will never believe the conversation I had with them this morning at 9:00 a.m. (October 13, 2010)

Good Morning Moyes Glass

Yes, I purchased a door from you a couple of years ago…(continue to explain the problem that I am having)

Well, you will have to contact the manufacturer.  (Me thinking WHY THEM? I bought it from you)

Unfortunately this is the second time I have encountered this problem but the first time it was handled through your company. 

Well,  call the manfucature.  Alrighty.  Bye. 

What the !##$?  There was no offer to check my account, no reply as to how to contact the manufacturer, NOTHING.  I am surprised that this is customer service!

Entry filed under: My Journal.

Where does the time go? Going to bed instead of….

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Lindsey  |  October 13, 2010 at 7:30 pm

    you should have your husband call.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



