Going to bed instead of….

October 13, 2010 at 8:40 pm Leave a comment

finishing my paper that was due Monday (final draft due Friday), cleaning my house, screaming at SI students (as well as the professor that confronted tonight while working with the SI students), leaving a nasty message with Moyes Glass (see following post), or finishing my Health 1030 homework that is due in 24 hours.

You might be thinking ‘well you have the next two days off’ but you are so very wrong.  I have to visiting teach five different people, deliver a birthday, have lunch with my friend Jennifer (I just couldn’t say no because I feel guilty canceling EVERY single time), a dentist appointment at 8:00 in Brigham, a paper + health homework, laundry, housework, make sense of this mess on my desk, and sort through the bunny’s paraphernalia.

Holy crap can I please go back to summer vacation!

Entry filed under: My Journal.

What the …. An update….

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



