Where does the time go?

October 8, 2010 at 2:55 pm Leave a comment

I have had the last 24 hours to myself.  I feel like I should have accomplished my entire list of to-do.  Unfortunately that is not the case.  I have started everything and finished nothing!  For example:  I am supposed to (I WILL eventually) do something about my computer desk (insert picture here)!  Grrrr….I can not stand SI.  It is taking over my world (but so is English 1020).

Will post picture soon – Only 3 1/2  more days to accomplish everything!

(I LOVE leading the supplemental instruction for nutrition.  I HATE all the disorganization that it brings to my desk/world)

Entry filed under: My Journal.

What is SI Where does the time go?

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



