A week of Hell…

September 26, 2010 at 1:05 am

Yes, I know that the the title of this post might offend some but that is really how my week was.  I continue to struggle with the feeling of worth.  I know that it may sound crazy to some but I truly believe that I am of little worth and the list of things to work on is too long to really give a damn. (yes, i know that swearing is on my list but there is no other word that helps put across my point.)  I still struggle with the fact that I can not have more children, and last week I decided that going to school was no longer worth while.  I have asked myself several times ‘Why am I going to school?’ ‘Can I handle teaching secondary education?’ I will be forty when Maddie graduates from school and it is killing me on the inside.  I still do not know what I want to do with the remaining twenty ‘career’ years.  (Now you know why I haven’t posted in a while) (week of 19th – 25th)

Entry filed under: My Journal.

Marie and Maddie Benefits…



