Last one, promise…

June 11, 2010 at 8:06 pm Leave a comment

$200.00 $

Amazing deal on Great Swing!!

This same swing retails for over 400 dollars right now in stores. I bought it not even a year ago. I am selling it so cheap because we had a horrible wind storm and it put a rip in the color side of the cushion..but you can turn it over and use it or just get a new cushion. This swing is bigger than most and it came with a canopy we just never put it on. First come first serve…I love this swing…My mom just gave me another one so we don’t have room for both. IT also reclines down into a swinging bed!!

Oh yea..and its all ready put together!!YEA

(Does this even make sense?  They purchased a new swing (or received one as a gift) just because the cushion is torn in one spot. I have so much more to say but I will need a moment to gather my thoughts before I incriminate myself.=)

Entry filed under: My Journal.

While browsing through the classifieds…. Really?!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



