June 3, 2010 at 10:11 am 1 comment

Mom:  Maddie I am not sure if I want to spend the money for your room.

Maddie: Mom, maybe you should trust me.  I want to be grown – up.  I like having a clean room.

Mom:  Okay.  But if I spend the money I want you to commit to cleaning your room at least once a week.

Maddie: Ok

Unfortunately…..This is how her room has looked for two weeks.

Entry filed under: Letters To Maddie, My Journal.

Really?! Lost …

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Angry Daughter  |  June 3, 2010 at 4:45 pm

    Ok listen it has not! I dumped out my bag to find some things so it has not so mother there!!!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



