Really?!

June 1, 2010 at 4:31 pm 2 comments

I am often reminded that I do way too much for my daughter.  I know this.  I know that I am in trouble when it comes to sending her away.  Well, I had a big dose of reality Tuesday morning.  We had driven from california to utah and arrived home around 3:00 a.m.  Madeline decided to take a shower before going to bed.  So while I am in the other bathroom (using it) Madeline comes to door (in her towel) to inform me she is out of body wash.  I just started laughing.  I could not believe that she was standing there, asking me for body wash.   (june 1, 2010)

There were 2 bottles downstairs…..

Entry filed under: Letters To Maddie, My Journal.

GoodMorning…..

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. mlekeyes  |  July 2, 2010 at 1:07 am

    Ha ha ha ha why did you put this on here!?

    Reply
  • 2. mlekeyes  |  July 2, 2010 at 1:08 am

    O that wasn’t u it was me. Your daughter

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



