March 26, 2010 at 2:23 pm 1 comment

My husband worship two religions.  One – the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints and Two – World of Warcraft.   The other day I came across this e-mail in our family mailbox

Dear Lord

Thank you for joining World of Lordcraft.

Please confirm your email by click here

Now at first glance I found it humorous (and as I am typing this also a little sacrilegious) I am sure that no matter what religion you are or who you worship they would not be interested in joining.  But upon further discussion I found out that my husband is now a Lord of LordCraft.  Really?  I guess in his second religion the job is open to anyone.

Entry filed under: My Journal.

Backpack + Couch = Really?

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. addy  |  March 26, 2010 at 4:21 pm

    well, I don’t know much about that but great job johnny!!! nice job on being a lord in this life i guess. hahah

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



