Thinking…

March 13, 2010 at 12:23 am 1 comment

Thinking about a baby.  I know it is strange at 35 to be thinking about starting over but I am.  I am thinking about adoption and the heartache.  I am thinking about foreign adoption and still in dark about the heartache.  The heartache is the reality that keeps me from having another baby.  Johnny does not want to start over, but he will if I insist.   I am sad, I wanted more babies.   Why now you may ask?   For about eight years I never felt okay with my marriage and I was not bringing a baby into the world without the surety that he/she would be raised by two parents.  I am sure that it will not happen but I still think about it.  I still want it.  My teenager drives me crazy but I still want a baby.  I wonder of this “need” will eventually dissolve?

Entry filed under: My Journal.

I am going with it… Backpack + Couch =

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. addy  |  March 25, 2010 at 3:17 pm

    Man that is alot to think about, GOOD luck.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



