An email from my husband….

February 19, 2010 at 8:16 pm 2 comments

 

 “Well, to start with, I got off of Frontrunner and was almost to Trax when I realized I had picked up my lunch, but not my laptop bag.  I quickly went back to FrontRunner and retrieved my bag.  Then, I when I got off of Trax, I have my laptop bag, but not my lunch.  Sooooooooo, I lost your storage box.  Sorreeee!”

What can a wife say to that?  He at least tried to take his lunch today. 

Entry filed under: My Journal.

Spaghetti Sauce Double Ear Infections

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. addy  |  February 19, 2010 at 9:20 pm

    ha ha I love him and I love you. You both make me laugh. thank you for the forward email I loved it. Well at lest you can go buy more!!!

    Addy

    Reply
  • 2. Angela  |  February 20, 2010 at 3:09 am

    I am not sure what is worse in your house, losing a COMputer or YOUR storage containers. It was a funny email, who can be mad about that?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



