The most FABULOUS news……

November 23, 2009 at 3:49 pm 1 comment

Because of the holiday season (Thanksgiving and upcoming Christmas),

I’m going to make a gift for everyone with Assignment 6. Everyone will receive a full credit for the assignment, that is 50 out of 50, and if you didn’t submit the assignment yet, you don’t need to submit it – you will still get the full mark.

I hope that will motivate you to study for the final; and I encourage everyone to complete Assignment 6 and check the solutions so that you learn from your mistakes.

Enjoy the holidays, and have a happy Thanksgiving.

(this announcement was received today and even though half of my assignment is done it is still FABULOUS news because I do not have to stress.  Things that cause me to stress:  My internet connection is not working.  I may understand the concept but I am not sure if I have the correct answers or if I am using the right formula.  And the last thing that makes me stress is the getting it faxed and wondering if she has received it.  This is the best present ever.)

Entry filed under: My Journal.

Turkey Dinner…. It is OvEr…!!

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Lindsey  |  December 2, 2009 at 7:27 am

    Hey that is great news. Good luck I will pray for you. I love you and I know your stress, well lets be honest I was never as good as student as you are hence why I repeated the class not once but twice. I know you can do it. Love ya!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



