A Math 1050 Update

November 9, 2009 at 10:18 am 1 comment

I have changed my Math 1050 class to a Credit/No Credit class.  I still have watch the lectures, study, turn in assignments, and take the final but now if I do not pass the final it does not go against my GPA. 

(Note: My GPA is not in great standing but I am working towards a higher GPA and failing math 1050 will not help.)

Entry filed under: My Journal.

Enjoying the moment….. Maddie’s Recital

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Lindsey  |  November 14, 2009 at 6:44 am

    Cs get degrees believe me I know

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



