795

September 11, 2009 at 4:14 pm 1 comment

Guess what that number stands for?  Can you guess?  I will wait……

So, How was your day?  (Are you still thinking?)  This really can not be a hard question.

My day was pretty good.  I had a rough Tuesday and really did not think that I could make it through the week but here it is Friday and I have two days off.  (keep thinking) Mrs Gallego was “sick” today so I was able to listen to my WSU lecture for an hour while getting paid (LOVE when she is sick, I may complain but it does have a positive side).  Overall, not a bad Friday.  I have rented kayaks for tomorrow and I am looking forward to enjoying the great outdoors.  Do you have an answer?

If your guess was TEXTS, you are correct!  Madeline has received/sent 795 different messages.  As for the mobile to mobile she has only sent 25 messages.  I guess you can tell where we rate on the popularity scale.  (As a side note  our billing cycle does not end until September 28)

Entry filed under: Letters To Maddie, My Journal.

14 Come One, Come All

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. addy white  |  September 12, 2009 at 3:53 am

    I loved that post, i made me smile. your “ill wait, so how was your day? mine was fine.” was FUNNY.

    So she got/sent 795 and of that you only got 25 of them? That is kinda good, that is almost a text a day for you for the month.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



