If

August 29, 2009 at 2:53 am 2 comments

If I hadn’t spent 1000.00 as WSU, I could have bought this!

(If the link is not working, I will describe this FABULOUS electronic device in words:  It is a hand held device that will store sheet music whether it is scanned or purchased from freehandmusic.com)

Note (update 8/29): I LOVE organizational products!  It is does not matter if it is 10.00 or 2000.00, I still love them.  I however do not have unlimited funding to purchase all of them but I can wish.  I think it would be fabulous to have this and then Maddie would not have to have 4 books, plus sheet music to keep track of.   I will never own this but it is fun to find new things.

Entry filed under: Letters To Maddie, My Journal.

Collected vs. Organized Homework I

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. addy white  |  August 29, 2009 at 4:34 am

    that thing in 1000.00, ouch. notice that i didn’t put ouch!, because that is not exciting.

    Reply
  • 2. aballard1205@gmail.com  |  August 29, 2009 at 4:56 pm

    Why? What do you need that for? I mean, I am sorry that you can’t get it if it is what you want, but really, do you use sheet music or just Maddie?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



