Keep It Simple

August 7, 2009 at 2:07 am 1 comment

That is the title of this blog.  I however have managed to complicate my life even more.  Catherine asked me for my help and I of course took it seven steps further.  I decided to “build a tree”.  After eight hours, two trips to JoAnn’s and only one outburst I have almost created a three dimensional tree.  I still have to layer brown paper and somehow attach more branches.  (more branches is NOT my idea….)

Entry filed under: My Journal.

A list of jobs…. Funny Conversation I

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Angela  |  August 12, 2009 at 2:49 am

    Oh how I wish I could see more. Looks cool.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



