A list of jobs….

August 1, 2009 at 7:32 am Leave a comment

Maddie has been given a list,  a list of things that she is responsible for and need to be complete by 3:00 p.m. today.  I have of course detailed the list, for example the job clean bathroom includes a detailed list of things she needs to clean in her bathroom (floorboards, sink, toilet, etc.).  I will give you the simple version:  Bunny, Clean bathroom, Fold and put away ALL laundry, Practice violin, Unpack your bags (this can stay packed for weeks), put away Shoes, Take the blue box that has been sitting on your floor downstairs.  With a detailed list this is 20 jobs.  I wonder how my day is going to go?  It is a good thing that I am up at 7:30 so I have a few minutes to pray for my self.

Entry filed under: My Journal.

Finally Keep It Simple

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



