A Day at Causey/July 2009

July 23, 2009 at 2:41 pm 1 comment

I love kayaking.  It is awesome.  I love to be outdoors without a phone, without a book, with absolutely nothing to do but enjoy the open air, the scenery, and the quiet.  I ventured out and decided to take maddie.  I think she loved it.  She never really jumped up and down and said “I love this, I love this!” but she does want to go again.  I am however looking for a better deal on renting a kayak.  Let me know if you find something or know of someone who is willing to  lend theirs out.

Entry filed under: My Journal.

Time with Grandma Morris… Two Days at North Fork

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Lindsey  |  July 23, 2009 at 11:27 pm

    did you call weber state they rent them out. be safe

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



