Spring Cleaning

June 15, 2009 at 9:29 pm 1 comment

Living Room and Hallway – Check

I have started my spring cleaning and by the end of the day I will have the living room cleaned along with the entry way and my bedroom.  If I have a enough time before I have to taxi teenagers I may be able to finish the kitchen.  Yeah!  I love the feeling of completing a large task.

Entry filed under: My Journal.

Shrimp Dip I’ll die!

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. addy white  |  June 16, 2009 at 4:36 pm

    Wow you did alot!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



